EXO M’s Luhan Has A Twin Brother?! šŸ˜±

20131002-173223.jpg

Annyeong! šŸ™‚

Now that I caught your attention, I want to discuss something.

Have you seen the Japanese TV Series Mischievous Kiss? It’s a famous manga/anime that has been brought to life by some countries and had their own version of it. It’s original title is Itazura na Kiss but it was called ‘It Started With A Kiss’ in Taiwan, ‘Playful Kiss’ in Korea and ‘Mischievous Kiss’ in Japan. This matter caught my attention when I started watching Mischievous Kiss again last night. If you don’t know it, I suggest you to check it out. It’s cuter than Korea’s version. Don’t hate, it’s only my opinion. Anyway, the leading man Naoki Irie also known as Yuki Furukawa looks like EXO’s deer Luhan. Don’t believe me? Here’s the proof.

20131002-174501.jpg

See? I told you so! The longer I look at Yuki, the longer he looks like Luhan. I was shocked when I realized that. I watched the Japanese drama months ago but I kept on thinking about Luhan’s look alike. I mean, I’ve been a fan of EXO since MAMA era but I wasn’t that updated about the group until few months ago after they’re comeback song Wolf along with their 1st whole album. The whole ‘Luhan look alike’ slipped my mind when school started. We all know that everybody has 7 look alikes around the world, right? Or not. Okay, back to the main topic. I just want to point it out that THEY LOOK SO MUCH ALIKE! THEY’RE LIKE TWIN BROTHERS FROM ANOTHER MOTHER AND FATHER! I’m trying to tell everybody that a KPop idol has a JPop star look alike. I guess shock just motivated me to write this post. I’ll just keep this short for now. Bye! šŸ’‹

Standard

One thought on “EXO M’s Luhan Has A Twin Brother?! šŸ˜±

Leave a comment